FANDOM


Golden Bow Wow

Ogrine7 500

Lvl. 50
ID18737
 

Pet

Tradeable Icon
Golden Bow Wow



"This little Golden Bow Wow is so cute."

When Equipped:

Not only is it an adventurer's best friend, but this Bow Wow has a heart of gold! Not to mention his fur, which would make even the sun jealous... Anyway, it's not called the Golden Bow Wow for nothin'! And he's hiding out in the packs of Ogrines!


Obtaining

It came through here, but will it come back? Not sure! The animal likes to play hard to get... so profit while it's hiding in the Ogrines: until Monday the 4th of May 2015, at 10:59 PM (GMT) / 2:59 PM (PST) / 5:59 PM (EST) it will be offered with each purchase of a pack of 11,000 or more Ogrines!

  • This offer is only available when you order packs of Ogrines, and not items that equal a sum of at least 11,000 Ogrines.
  • The Golden Bow Wow pet will show up in the purchase process before payment is confirmed. If you do not see it there, do not confirm your purchase.

The Golden Bow Wow is tradeable, so it's possible that you can purchase this from other players or the in-game marketplace.

Now it is also possible to buy the Golden Bow Wow from the Ogrines store for 7500 ogrines.

Healing

When pets are healed, they do not gain XP. Healing items do not count as food either, so you always need to feed your pets after healing them (if you haven't fed them yet). You can feed them multiple healing items, until they're max health. Pets can be healed by feeding them:

Feeding

A pet needs to be fed at least once every 72 hours. If 3 days pass without feeding, if you give it unsuited food or if you lose a battle, your pet loses 1 HP.

It eats:


Leveling

Every time you feed a Golden Bow Wow with one of the items listed below, it will gain +50 XP and level up. It's max level is 50 and it will receive it's full stats at this level. Be careful not to feed a pet more than once a day.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.