FANDOM


Golden Bow Meow

Ogrine7 500

Lvl. 50
ID18737
 

Pet

Tradeable Icon
Golden Bow Meow



"A real Golden Bow Meow, because you're worth it!"

When Equipped:

The dual effect of the Golden Bow Meow, is that it strikes the line between cute and… solid. Nobody’s going to push this kitty around (mostly because it’s so heavy!)


Obtaining

Some soothsayers say that when you see a single black Bow Meow bad luck is sure to follow. But when you see a single Golden Bow Meow, that luck is replaced by a mountain of wealth! Don’t mock this shiny kitty, its claws are solid gold! This feline will be included in Ogrine packs of 11,000 or more until the 6th of July 2015  (at 21:59 PM GMT / 2:59 PM PST / 5:59 PM EST.)!

The Golden Bow Meow is tradeable, so it's possible that you can purchase this from other players or the in-game marketplace.

Now it is also possible to buy the Golden Bow Meow from the Ogrines store for 7500 ogrines.

Healing

When pets are healed, they do not gain XP. Healing items do not count as food either, so you always need to feed your pets after healing them (if you haven't fed them yet). You can feed them multiple healing items, until they're max health. Pets can be healed by feeding them:

Feeding

A pet needs to be fed at least once every 72 hours. If 3 days pass without feeding, if you give it unsuited food or if you lose a battle, your pet loses 1 HP.

It eats:

Customizing your Golden Bow Meow

A Golden Bow Meow can be customized with pet dye and pet accessories. These can be obtained by buying from online wakfu store with ogrines (bought with real money). Golden Bow Meow pet dye:

Golden Bow Meow pet accessories:



Leveling

Every time you feed a Golden Bow Meow with one of the items listed below, it will gain +50 XP and level up. It's max level is 50 and it will receive it's full stats at this level. Be careful not to feed a pet more than once a day.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.